Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

AAERT Board Nominations 2017
Proposed Bylaw Changes


The following FOUR members have been nominated for Board positions at our 24th Annual Conference & Annual Meeting being held at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria in Atlanta, Georgia. Online voting will be open from 4/28 @ 3pm Eastern to 5/17 @ 3pm Eastern. Current General/Individual and Corporate members as of 4/26/17 are eligible to vote.

Click on the links next to the candidates name for their bio.

The Bylaws Task Force was assigned the task to revise the entire AAERT Bylaws to reflect our current mission, update membership classifications, redefine our election process and offer define wording throughout the document to match the various sections within the Bylaws.

A complete description of the Proposed Bylaw Changes can be found HERE.


  Michael Drake CER, CET












 Betsy Ertel





  Linda Rohman










Tonie Wallace


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal